Saturday, April 5, 2014

it's a doll

edun top, tsumori chisato scarf, crocs, traditional handmade doll from sifnos

photo: likeacostume


Tuesday, August 20, 2013

fish around

bobo choses long sleeve blouse

photo: likeacostume



Sunday, August 18, 2013

retro elf

donna wilson pillows, bakker madewith love tee, troizenfants skirt

photo: likeacostume

Thursday, August 15, 2013

summer wall

photo: likeacostume

Thursday, April 4, 2013

at breakfast


morgenthal frederics purple frames, royalvkb bowl

photos: likeacostume

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

nightdresses

petit bateau striped nightdresses

photo: likeacostume

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

boys and girls

handmade reversible kids denim hoodie

photo: likeacostume

Monday, April 1, 2013

ducks in a row

handmade knitted wool baby cardigan

stella mccartney knitted cotton and cashmere baby pants

photos: likeacostume

Sunday, March 31, 2013

sight of the stars

stella mccartney stars printed corduroy dress with star belt


stella mccartney organic cotton and cashmere knitted scarf

photos: likeacostume

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

domino dancing

petit bateau top and cardigan

photo: likeacostume